Our projects

November 2021 Ministry of Education
Experimentation of the national VLE audience measurement tool in primary schools

As part of our support in the implementation of the VLE National Audience Measurement Tool in primary schools, launch of two experiments in two departments (Aisne and Val d'Oise).

May 2021 Department of Vienne
Preliminary study on a Center for Digital Education and Training

The Department of Vienne, with the support of all local stakeholders, has appointed EFFIOS and the SCET to outline the preliminary structure of a project aimed at making Poitiers the "capital of education". Over a period of 5 months, the aim of the preliminary study is to define a few key development areas that would enable the region to distinguish itself, ensure the engagement and support of all stakeholders in order to establish a strong basis for action and build an operational roadmap that can be part of a long-term vision.

March 2021 IH2EF
Internal training on hybrid teaching and digital resources at the IH2EF

EFFIOS delivered a training session on hybrid teaching and digital resources in education to education professionals and managers.

January 2021 Onisep
Drafting the specifications and preparing the tendering process for ONISEP's "Horizon" platform

  EFFIOS was asked to draft the specifications for the future platform "Horizon" of the ONISEP, which aims at supporting academic and career guidance for students starting in middle school.  Horizon de l'Onisep, dont l’objectif est d’accompagner les élèves dans leur orientation dès le collège. 

December 2020 Ministry of Education
Support in the administrative management of innovative projects in education

EFFIOS has signed a single-supplier framework agreement with the Ministry of Education for the administrative management of innovative projects.

November 2020 Smart Africa
Elaborating of a blueprint for ICT skills development and capacity building in Africa

For its project to develop digital skills across the continent, Smart Africa called on EFFIOS and One Point for the writing of a blueprint for the development of digital skills in all 54 African countries.

October 2020 Bordeaux Métropole
Advisement and research in the preliminary steps of a new digital school creation in Floirac

The municipality of Floirac aims to build a new primary school and early secondary school. In this context, the metropolis required an inventory of digital excellence in primary education based on the broadest basis: from architecture to emerging practices both within France and abroad.

Click here to see the case study

November 2020 Ministry of Education
Study on digitalization in the vocational education system

EFFIOS conducted a study on the role of digital tools in future vocational training: overview of the current state of the art, identification of good practices and obstacles, short-term and long-term concrete proposals to promote and develop digital tools for educational training.

March 2020 Ministry of Education
School Continuity and Data Management


As the Covid-19 crisis led to school closures throughout the country, the Ministry of Education asked EFFIOS to develop VLE usage dashboards and conduct studies to enhance the VLE National Audience Measurement Tool and support territorial project management.

January 2020 Ministry of Education
Deployment of ERAM in primary schools


Following the successful deployment of ERAM in middle and high schools, with half of French secondary schools connected in less than two years, we are helping the Ministry to connect all primary schools to ERAM by adapting our methodology and our tools.

September 2019 Ministry of Education
Audience Measurement of Virtual Learning Environments (VLEs)


EFFIOS won a framework agreement with the Ministry of Education to support the VLE National audience measurement system project management over the next four years. This quantitative analysis system, with matching processes across several platforms, helps to understand and promote VLE usage at all decision-making levels.

February 2019 National Council for Industry
Preparation for an Education / Industry foundation

The Ministry of Education, in partnership with the Ministry of Economy and the National Council for Industry appointed EFFIOS to conduct a feasibility study for a public utility fund to act as a lever in the financing of digital educational resources that promote STEM culture. This approach follows the ETINCEL project and the multiple partnerships that have been established between public and private actors at the national and regional levels.

January 2019 Fondation Alliance Française
Analysis of an educational platform

November 2018 Passerelle
Digitization of competitive entrance exams to management schools

EFFIOS carried out an international benchmark on the digitization of entrance examinations to the management schools on behalf of the Passerelle association.

December 2017 UNESCO
Project on digital skills

EFFIOS was asked by the UNESCO to draft a report on digital skills development at the international level. The publication includes:

  • An international benchmark of digital skills among children, youth and adults.
  • Case studies of best performing countries, based on comparative research on contextual factors and public policies.
  • A collection of best practices to inform public policy design.

Local actors

National actors

International actors

Nos missions

Mai 2021 Département de la Vienne
Préfiguration d'un Pôle Numérique pour l'Education et la Formation

Le Département de la Vienne, soutenu par l’ensemble des acteurs locaux, a fait appel à EFFIOS et la Scet pour définir les contours d’un projet qui réponde à la vision « Poitiers - Futuroscope, capitale de l’Education ». Sur 5 mois, il s’agit d’identifier des premiers axes de développement permettant au territoire de se distinguer, assurer la mobilisation et l’adhésion de l’ensemble des parties prenantes pour asseoir le passage à l’action et construire une feuille de route opérationnelle s’inscrivant dans une vision de long-terme.

Mars 2021 IH2EF
Formation interne hybridation et ressources numériques à l'IH2EF

EFFIOS anime une formation au sein de l'Institut des hautes études de l'éducation et de la formation sur l’hybridation et les ressources numériques dans l’éducation.

Février 2021 Onisep
Rédaction du cahier des charges technique de la plateforme Horizon de l'Onisep

  EFFIOS intervient dans le cadre de la rédaction du cahier des charges technique et juridique de la future plateforme  Horizon de l'Onisep, dont l’objectif est d’accompagner les élèves dans leur orientation dès le collège. 

Décembre 2020 Ministère de l'éducation
Assistance au Gestionnaire Administratif de projets innovants dans l’écosystème éducatif

EFFIOS est   désormais titulaire auprès du Ministère de l’accord cadre mono-attributaire pour la gestion administrative de projet innovants.

Novembre 2020 Smart Africa
Élaboration d’un plan de développement des compétences numériques et du renforcement des capacités pour l’Afrique

Pour son projet de développement des compétences digitales des populations, Smart Africa a fait appel à EFFIOS et One Point pour la rédaction d’un schéma directeur de développement des compétences digitales des populations de l’ensemble des 54 pays africains.

Octobre 2020 Bordeaux Métropole
Accompagnement dans les réflexions préalables à la création d’un espace d’excellence numérique éducative à floirac

La commune de Floirac souhaite construire un groupe scolaire réunissant une école primaire et un collège. Dans ce cadre, la métropôle souhaite disposer d’un état des lieux de l’excellence numérique dans l’enseignement primaire reposant sur la base la plus large : de l’architecture aux pratiques émergeantes en France comme à l’étranger.

Cliquer ici pour voir la mission.

Mars 2020 Ministère de l'éducation
Continuité scolaire et pilotage par la donnée


Alors que l’urgence sanitaire appelle la fermeture des établissements, le Ministère commande à EFFIOS des tableaux de bord et des études pour mettre le Dispositif National de Mesure d'Audience (DNMA) au service du pilotage des projets territoriaux.

Janvier 2020 Ministère de l'éducation
Déploiement du GAR dans le premier degré


Après le succès du déploiement du GAR dans le second degré (la moitié des établissements connectés en moins de deux ans), nous accompagnons le Ministère dans le déploiement premier degré en adaptant notre méthodologie et nos outils.

Septembre 2019 Ministère de l'éducation
Mesure d'audience des Espaces Numériques de Travail (ENT)


Le Ministère de l’Education Nationale et de la Jeunesse confie à EFFIOS l’assistance à maitrise d’ouvrage du dispositif de mesure d’audience des ENT pour les quatre prochaines années. Ce dispositif d’analyse quantitative disposant de règles identiques sur plusieurs plateformes permet d’aider à comprendre et impulser les usages à tous les échelons de décision.

Février 2019 Conseil National de l'Industrie
Préfiguration d'une fondation Education/ Industrie

Le Ministère de l’Education nationale et de la Jeunesse, en partenariat avec le Ministère de l’Economie et des Finances et le CNI, souhaite créer une fondation d’utilité publique pour faire effet de levier dans le financement de ressources numériques valorisant l’industrie dans l’éducation. Cette démarche s’inscrit dans la continuité du projet Etincel et des multiples partenariats qui ont été noués entre les acteurs publics et privés à l’échelle nationale et territoriale.

Janvier 2019 Fondation Alliance Française
Analyse d'une plateforme pédagogique

Novembre 2018 Passerelle
Digitalisation des concours d'accès aux grandes écoles de management

EFFIOS a réalisé un benchmark international sur la digitalisation des concours d’accès aux grandes écoles de management pour le compte de l’association Passerelle.

Décembre 2017 UNESCO
Mission sur les compétences numériques

Nous accompagnons l’UNESCO dans la production et la publication d’un rapport sur les compétences numériques à l’échelle internationale. Celui-ci aborde les thématiques suivantes :

  • Benchmark international des compétences numériques chez les enfants, les jeunes et les adultes.
  • Etude de cas des pays les plus performants : recherche comparative sur les facteurs contextuels et sur les politiques publiques.
  • Recueil des meilleures pratiques pour alimenter les politiques publiques.

Acteurs territoriaux

Acteurs nationaux

Acteurs internationaux